Fixtures 2020
Results
League Home Team V Away Team Post Code Day Date Start Time Referee
Junior ORCA v Atherton & Leigh OL2 6QZ Sat 01-Feb 3.45 George Wynne
Senior Atherton & Leigh v Swin/ORCA   Thu 27-Feb 8.15 Paul Camden
Jubilee R1 Atherton & Leigh v A-u-L/Rad/Duk 05-Mar 8.15 David Collins
Senior Wigan v A&L/Rad/Swin WN1 1DF Wed 18-Mar 7.30 Paul Camden
Mini League Atherton & Leigh v Worsley/AC   Sat 21-Mar 5.45
Junior Atherton & Leigh v A-u-L and B&E Thu >02-Apr 8.15 David Collins
Mini League Ashton Central v Worsley/A&L WA12 0AG Fri 01-May 6.30
Mini League Worsley v AC/A&L M28 3AB Mon 11-May 7.15
Jubilee R2 Ashton Central v A&L/B&E/Tyld WA12 0AG Fri 22-May 7.30 Paul Camden
Junior Ramsbottom v Atherton & Leigh BL0 0PT Mon 08-Jun 7.30 John Hallwood
Jubilee R3 Stalybridge v A&L/Roch/Rams SK15 3ET Thu 09-Jul 7.30 Caroline Horton
Junior Flixton v Atherton & Leigh M41 5RR Sun 06-Sep 4.30 David Collins
Senior Radcliffe v A&L/Chad BL9 0EZ Mon 28-Sep 7.30 George Wynne
Junior Atherton & Leigh v Chadderton OL9 0JW Thu 01-Oct 8.15 John Hallwood
Senior ORCA V A&L/Wig/Chad OL2 6QZ Mon 19-Oct 7.30 George Wynne